Home Class Schedule Testimonials
 

"We offer low rates with a discount for paying in advance.
We accept Visa/MasterCard over the telephone when registering.
The class fee is $85.00 prepaid or
$97.00 Cash or Money Order at the door the day of the class."

Centrally located We offer Weekday and Weekend classes WalkIns welcome

To PreRegister or for more information call: (520) 4196642 or (520) 2075035
Monday Saturday 8:00 A.M. To 8:00 P.M. Sunday 8:00 AM To 6:00 P.M.

1325 N. Wilmot Road Suite 300 (3rd Floor) Tucson, Arizona 85712

This is located one block N. of Trader Joes on Wilmot Rd. on west side of street, between Speedway and Fairmont

 

 

 

 

DATE

TIME

LOCATION

DATE

TIME

Wilmot Road Suite

Wednesday July 23, 2014

7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Wilmot Road Suite

Saturday July 26, 2014

7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Wilmot Road Suite

Tuesday July 29, 2014

7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Wilmot Road Suite

Saturday August 02, 2014

7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Wilmot Road Suite

Thursday August 07, 2014

7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Wilmot Road Suite

Sunday August 10, 2014

7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Wilmot Road Suite

Wednesday August 13, 2014

7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Wilmot Road Suite

Saturday August 16, 2014

7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Wilmot Road Suite

Thursday August 21, 2014

7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Wilmot Road Suite

Tuesday August 26, 2014

7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Wilmot Road Suite

Tuesday September 02, 2014

7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Wilmot Road Suite

Saturday September 06, 2014

7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Wilmot Road Suite

Thursday September 11, 2014

7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Wilmot Road Suite

Sunday September 14, 2014

7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Wilmot Road Suite

Saturday September 20, 2014

7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Wilmot Road Suite

Tuesday September 23, 2014

7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

Wilmot Road Suite

Tuesday September 30, 2014

7:00 AM to 3:30 PM

                                  

You must bring your Corrective Action letter or Proof of Assignment
letter from MVD to the class.

or

You must bring your court order paper work from court assigning
you to Traffic Survival School (TSS), if you are court ordered

 

Class Location

1325 N. Wilmot Road Suite 300 (3rd Floor) Tucson, Arizona 85712

This is located one block N. of Trader Joes on Wilmot Rd. on west side of street, between Speedway and Fairmont


And Debit

Click below for map and driving directions

 
View Larger Map


Information Request Form

Select the items that apply, and then let us know how to contact you.

Send class literature
Please contact me

Name
Address
Email
Phone

SE HABLA ESPAOL


Contact Information

Telephone
(520) 419-6642 or (520) 207-5035
Postal address
P.O. Box 27903 Tucson, AZ 85726
Electronic mail
General Information: info@tucsontrafficsurvivalschool.com
Webmaster: jeff@jlventerprises.net

 

Send mail to jeff@jlventerprises.net with questions or comments about this web site.
Copyright 2013 D.I.G. Traffic Survival School
Last modified: 11/13/13